Entertainment

The Capital Region’s Ultimate Entertainment Destination

Featuring renowned local & national acts, Rivers Casino & Resort offers a variety of performance venues to keep you entertained during your stay at The Landing Hotel! Enjoy headlining concerts, dinner shows and interactive performances in the Event Center. Catch regional bands, live DJs, karaoke nights and televised sporting events in Van Slyck’s & unwind with smooth jazz in Dukes Chophouse.

Browse our featured upcoming entertainment below:

Little Black Dress Party

Little Black Dress Party

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Event starts at 7PM
Call 518-579-8811 to purchase your tickets!

Read More

More Event Center Entertainment

Mardi Gras Cajun Buffet

Mardi Gras Cajun Buffet

Tuesday February 25, 2020

4PM-8PM Call (518) 579-8811 to purchase tickets today!

Read More
Shuli and Friends w/ Mike Cannon and Pedro Gonzalez

Shuli and Friends w/ Mike Cannon and Pedro Gonzalez

Saturday February 29, 2020

Doors 7PM  | Show 8PM

Read More
Night Ranger

Night Ranger

Saturday March 07, 2020

Doors  7PM | Show 8PM

Read More
Little Black Dress Party

Little Black Dress Party

Sunday March 08, 2020

Event starts at 7PM Call 518-579-8811 to purchase tickets today!

Read More
Chinese Spring Festival of the Arts

Chinese Spring Festival of the Arts

Monday March 09, 2020

Free Asian entertainment performances!

Read More
Yellow Brick Road- A Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road- A Tribute to Elton John

Saturday March 14, 2020

Doors 7PM | Show 8PM EXCLUSIVELY FOR RUSH REWARDS GUESTS!

Read More
Still Surfin'  Dinner Show

Still Surfin' Dinner Show

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Doors 6:30PM | Show 7PM Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More
Cage Wars 46

Cage Wars 46

Friday April 10, 2020

Doors 5PM, Fights 6PM Eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More
Easter Buffet

Easter Buffet

Sunday April 12, 2020

10:30AM- 2:30PM Call (518) 579-8811 to purchase your tickets!

Read More
Changes in Latitudes Dinner Show

Changes in Latitudes Dinner Show

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Doors 6:30PM | Show 7PM This event is eligible for Early Bird Bonus!

Read More