Live Music at The Landing Hotel

Fridays & Saturdays | 6PM-9PM

Treat yourself to free live music while enjoying cocktails & light bites.

Featuring Charcuterie Boards by GRAZING518

Upcoming Lineup

Friday, November 26: Melissa Sgambelluri Trio

Saturday, November 27: Justin Joyner

Friday, December 3: Annette Harris and Azzaam Hameed

Saturday, December 4: Kevin Green

Friday, December 10: To Be Announced

Saturday, December 11: Matt Cosgrove

Friday, December 17: Ryan Clark

Saturday, December 18: Ryan Clark

Friday, December 24: Jeff Brisbin

Saturday, December 25: Jeff Brisbin